CLUBS

  • Following is a lisitng of clubs - the clubs offered may change each year.  

    1. Chess Club - Mark Davis - mdavis1@hazelwoodschools.org Chess Club Website
    2. Student Council - Sarah Sullins - ssullins@hazelwoodschools.org
    3. National Honor Society - Katy Mcallister - kmcallister@hazelwoodschools.org
    4. DECA - Josh Bryan - jbryan@hazelwoodschools.org
    5. FBLA - Brandy Walker - bwalker1@hazelwoodschools.org
    6. FCCLA - Sonia Mamroth - smamroth@hazelwoodschools.org
    7. HOSA - Annette Valient - avaliant@hazelwoodschools.org
    8. International Club - Lizbeth Riveria - lrivera@hazelwoodschools.org
    9. Poetry/Literacy Magazine Club - Rebecca Weingart and Katherine Wilimizig - rweingart@hazelwoodschools.org or kwebb@hazelwoodschools.org Click here for more Information
    10. American Sign Language Club - Dani Willhite - dwillhite@hazelwoodschools.org 
    11. Debate Club - Melissa Goodlett and Jeff Facchin- mgoodlett@hazelwoodschools.org or jfacchin@hazelwoodschools.org
    12. Bowling Club - Contact Coach Guy @330-8684 or mahsnorth@earthlink.net or call 830-BOWL
    13. Student Workshop Theater/Thespians - Aubrey Rinesmith - aburke@hazelwoodschools.org
    14. TRI-M Music Honor Society - Kim Jackson - kjackson@hazelwoodschools.org 
    15. Hawk Talk - Kevin Murray - kmurray@hazelwoodschools.org Hawk Talk Website 
    16. TUF - Kiyona Bradley - kbradley@hazelwoodschools.org 
    17. Book Club - Eric Wandzel - ewandzel@hazelwoodschools.org 
    18. Fellowship of Christian Athletes - Chantel Nickens and Ken Boyer - chill@hazelwoodschools.org or kboyer@hazelwoodschools.org
    19. ANIME Club - Kathryn Bartek-Davis - kbartekdavis@hazelwoodschools.org Click here for more information
    20. Le Club de Franais (French Club) - Kathryn Bartek-Davis - kbartekdavis@hazelwoodschools.org Click here for more information