Larimore Elementary

Larimore Events

View Calendar

Larimore Announcements

  • Hello All!!

    The following is an updated schedule for the Back to School Fair:

     

    Hazelwood East Corridor Back to School Fair

    Schedule

     

    10:00a- Welcome

    10:30a- Pointe of Surrender

    1045a- Raffle

    11:00a- Anointed Feet Christian Dance Academy

    11:15a- Raffle

    11:30a- DJ school/class shout-outs

    11:45a- Raffle

    12:00p- East High Cheerleaders

    12:30p- Open dance floor, slides and with students and staff

     

     

    If you have any questions or need further assistance, please let me know.

     

     Thank you,

      

    Aunyã McElroy

    Hazelwood East High School

    Home School Communicator

    Kimberly Burroughs-Neeley

    Sent Items

    Wednesday, August 01, 2018 7:55 PM

    Forwarding to staff and posting on website now.

     

     

     

     

    Kimberly Neeley

    Instructional Specialist

    Larimore Elementary

    (314) 953-4500

    Cameron Coleman

     

    Wednesday, August 01, 2018 7:22 PM

    Please share

    Sent from my iPhone


    Begin forwarded message:

    From: Aunya Mcelroy <amcelroy@hazelwoodschools.org>
    Date: August 1, 2018 at 7:19:38 PM CDT
    To: Chauncey Granger <CGranger@hazelwoodschools.org>, Cameron Coleman <ccoleman@hazelwoodschools.org>, Irma Moore <itrostew@hazelwoodschools.org>, Ingrid Carter <icarter@hazelwoodschools.org>, Dannah Steele <dsteele@hazelwoodschools.org>, Tiffany Patton <tpatton@hazelwoodschools.org>, Monica Miller-Seawood <mmiller-seawood@hazelwoodschools.org>, Rhonda Harris <rely@hazelwoodschools.org>, Marsha Wallace <mwallace@hazelwoodschools.org>, Ebonie Davis <edavis1@hazelwoodschools.org>
    Subject: Back to School Fair UPDATED schedule 

    Hello All!!

     

     

    The following is an updated schedule for the Back to School Fair:

     

    Hazelwood East Corridor Back to School Fair

    Schedule

     

    10:00a- Welcome

    10:30a- Pointe of Surrender

    1045a- Raffle

    11:00a- Anointed Feet Christian Dance Academy

    11:15a- Raffle

    11:30a- DJ school/class shout-outs

    11:45a- Raffle

    12:00p- East High Cheerleaders

    12:30p- Open dance floor, slides and with students and staff

     

     

     

    Comments (-1)
  • If your child has been assigned Ms. Jones for fifith grade, then please omit the following from the 5th grade supply list.

     

    paper towels, Kleenex/tissue, and dry erase markers

    Comments (-1)
  • An updated preschool supply list can be found in the documents section.

    Comments (-1)
  • Comments (-1)
  • Please join us for Meet the Teacher Night at Larimore on August 9, 2018 from 5:30-7:00 p.m.  

     

     

    Comments (-1)

Eflyers

Peachjar Flyers

Larimore Documents

CLOSE
CLOSE