Staff Name Position Phone Email
Cheatham, Stacey Pre-Kindergarten sandersn@hazelwoodschools.org
Kurrlemeyer, Elizabeth Pre-K Assistant ekurrelmeyer@hazelwoodschools.org
North, Claire KG Teacher cnorth@hazelwoodschools.org
Linck, Jackie KG Teacher jlinck@hazelwoodschools.org
Sonderman, Kim KG Teacher ksonderman@hazelwoodschools.org
Hamilton, Mara 1st Teacher mhamilton1@hazelwoodschools.org
Kloos, Laurie 1st Teacher lkloos@hazelwoodschools.org
Smith, Samone 1st Teacher ssmith12@hazelwoodschools.org
Valentine, Kenna 1st Teacher kvalentn@hazelwoodschools.org
Evert, Daniel 2nd Teacher devert@hazelwoodschools.org
Alwardt, Dr. Randi Kay 2nd Teacher ralwardt@hazelwoodschools.org
Gerhart, Susan 2nd Teacher sgerhart@hazelwoodschools.org
McDonald, Beth 3rd Teacher emcdonald@hazelwoodschools.org
Fader, Jamie 3rd Teacher jfader@hazelwoodschools.org
Rocco, Susan 3rd Teacher srocco@hazelwoodschools.org
Hicks, Catherine 3rd Teacher chicks1@hazelwoodschools.org
Hickey, Danielle 4th Teacher dhickey@hazelwoodschools.org
Maxfield, Jason 4th Teacher jmaxfld@hazelwoodschools.org
White, Rachel 4th Teacher rwhite1@hazelwoodschools.org
Drake, Shannon 5th Teacher sdrake@hazelwoodschools.org
Brands, Beth 5th Teacher ebrands@hazelwoodschools.org
Waters, Angela 5th Teacher awaters@hazelwoodschools.org
Butler-Gray, Troi 5th Teacher tbutlergray@hazelwoodschools.org
Perano, Dr. Sally Principal 953-4701 sperano@hazelwoodschools.org
West, Ray Assistant Principal 953-4727 rwest@hazelwoodschools.org