Our Staff

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"
  • Office Staff
    Staff Name Position Grade /Dept. Email
    Dr. Patty Ulrich Building Principal Administration
    pulrich@hazelwoodschools.org
    Mrs. Crissy Veal-Briscoe Assistant Principal- 7th Administration
    cvealbriscoe@hazelwoodschools.org
    Mr. Cori Cloyd Assistant Principal- 8th Administration
    ccloyd@hazelwoodschools.org
    Mrs. Deb Smith Instructional Coach Administration
    dkessler@hazelwoodschools.org
    Mr. Joel Crenshaw Dean of Students Administration
    jcrenshaw@hazelwoodschools.org
    Ms. Ann Hawkey SSD Area Coordinator Administration
    ahawkey@ssdmo.org
    Mrs. Ann Brumm Reading Specialist Administration
    abarger@hazelwoodschools.org
    Cassandra Massey Principal’s Secretary Administration
    cmassey1@hazelwoodschools.org
    Latascha Walker Registrar Administration
    lstringerwalker@hazelwoodschools.org
    Nailah Martin 7th Grade Level Secretary Administration
    nyoung@hazelwoodschools.org
    Erin Hargrove 8th Grade Level Secretary Administration
    ehargrov@hazelwoodschools.org
    Kristen Reese 6th Grade Counselor Counseling
    kreese1@hazelwoodschools.org
    Chaquarious VanZandt 7th Grade Counselor Counseling
    cvanzandt@hazelwoodschools.org
    Calvin Banks 8th Grade Counselor Counseling
    cbanks@hazelwoodschools.org
    Yolonda Tyler Social Worker Counseling
    ytyler@hazelwoodschools.org
    Andrew Haley School Psychologist Counseling
    ahaley@hazelwoodschools.org
    Kathryn Weigel Social Worker Counseling
    kweigel@hazelwoodschools.org
      Nurse Medical Care  
    Taneisha Price Clinic Aide Medical Care
    tprice@hazelwoodschools.org
           
           
           
           
    6th Grade
    Staff Name Position Grade /Dept. Email
    Michael Dudley Social Studies 6A
    mdudley@hazelwoodschools.org
      Science 6A  
      Social Studies 6B  
    Megan Mouser English Language Arts 6A
    mmouser@hazelwoodschools.org
    Mary Beth Shanks Mathematics 6A
    mberkbuegler@hazelwoodschools.org
    Kelsey Devereux English Language Arts 6A
    kdevereux@hazelwoodschools.org
    Elise Brown Mathematics 6A
    ebrown2@hazelwoodschools.org
    Stephanie Brazuk Mathematics 6B
    swalter@hazelwoodschools.org
    Amanda Steil Mathematics 6B
    asteil@hazelwoodschools.org
    Amy Crews English Language Arts 6B
    acrews@hazelwoodschools.org
    Casey Altieri English Language Arts 6B
    caltieri@hazelwoodschools.org
    Tanya Southard Science 6B
    tsouthard@hazelwoodschools.org
           
    7th Grade
    Staff Name Position Grade /Dept. Email
    Michelle Fleming English Language Arts 7B
    mbuckley@hazelwoodschools.org
    Nicholas Catanzaro Social Studies 7A
    ncatanzaro@hazelwoodschools.org
    Jacquelyn Trautman Mathematics 7A
    jtrautman@hazelwoodschools.org
    Lisa Harper Mathematics 7A
    lharper@hazelwoodschools.org
    Kimberly Tohill English Language Arts 7A
    ktohill@hazelwoodschools.org
    Jon Cross English Language Arts 7A
    jcross@hazelwoodschools.org
    Christina Young Science 7A
    cyoung@hazelwoodschools.org
    Miza Frank Mathematics 7B
    mfrank@hazelwoodschools.org
    Kevin Combs Mathematics 7B
    kcombs@hazelwoodschools.org
    Paul Bozdech Science 7B
    pbozdech@hazelwoodschools.org
    Katie Leach English Language Arts 7B
    kleach@hazelwoodschools.org
    Emem Ituen Social Studies 7B
    eituen@hazelwoodschools.org
           
    8th Grade
    Staff Name Position Grade /Dept. Email
    Christina Smith English Language Arts 8A
    csmith2@hazelwoodschools.org
    Natalie Kluempers Mathematics 8A
    nmangiap@hazelwoodschools.org
    Ann Spence English Language Arts 8A
    aspence@hazelwoodschools.org
    Cim Smith Mathematics 8A
    cschettr@hazelwoodschools.org
    Gregory Troupe Social Studies 8A
    gtroupe@hazelwoodschools.org
    Dr. Stacie Smith Science 8A
    ssmith10@hazelwoodschools.org
    Deanna Margita Science 8B
    dmargita@hazelwoodschools.org
    Danielle Taylor Social Studies 8B
    dtaylor3@hazelwoodschools.org
    Sarah Keeling Mathematics 8B
    skeeling@hazelwoodschools.org
    Erin Myers English Language Arts 8B
    emyers1@hazelwoodschools.org
    Jessica Pickert Mathematics 8B
    jpickert@hazelwoodschools.org
    Devin Barhoover English Language Arts 8B
    dbarhoover@hazelwoodschools.org
           
    Electives
    Staff Name Position Grade /Dept. Email
    Ruth Juhlin EL Teacher EL
    rjuhlin@hazelwoodschools.org
    Steven Davis EL Teacher EL
    sdavis@hazelwoodschools.org
    Chelsea Teroy-Hackley Art 6th, 7th, 8th
    cteroyhackley@hazelwoodschools.org
    Estela Neel Spanish/ Learning Skills 6th, 7th, 8th
    eneel@hazelwoodschools.org
    Lisa Rollhaus Spanish/ Learning Skills 6th, 7th, 8th
    lrollhaus@hazelwoodschools.org
    Charles Mitchell Band 6th, 7th, 8th
    cmitchell@hazelwoodschools.org
    Jamie Burchett Band 6th, 7th, 8th
    jburchett@hazelwoodschools.org
    Ally Custer Orchestra 6th, 7th, 8th
    acuster@hazelwoodschools.org
    Kayla Strasser- Champ FACS/ Computer Skills 6th, 7th, 8th
    kstrasser-champ@hazelwoodschools.org
    Eve Hindrichs GTT/Computer Skills 6th, 7th, 8th
    ehindrichs@hazelwoodschools.org
    Sarah Campbell Vocal Music 6th, 7th, 8th
    scampbell@hazelwoodschools.org
    David Hicks Physical Education 6th, 7th, 8th
    dhicks@hazelwoodschools.org
    Cari Melvin Physical Education 6th, 7th, 8th
    cmelvin@hazelwoodschools.org
    Thomas Bruce Physical Education 6th, 7th, 8th
    tbruce@hazelwoodschools.org
    Beth Kormann Librarian 6th, 7th, 8th
    bhamby@hazelwoodschools.org
           
    SSD
    Staff Name Position Grade /Dept. Email
    Jennie Stare Danaher Essential Skills SSD
    jstare@hazelwoodschools.org
    Kathy Savage-Babb Support Staff- Essential Skills SSD
    ksavage-babb@hazelwoodschools.org
    Denise Bradley Essential Skills SSD
    dbradley@hazelwoodschools.org
    Colleen Richee Support Staff- Essential Skills SSD
    crichee1@hazelwoodschools.org
    Brandy Washington Support Staff - Essential Skills SSD
    bwashington@hazelwoodschools.org
    Daisy Cain Support Staff - Teen Connect SSD
    dcain@hazelwoodschools.org
    Patricia Burke Teen Connect SSD
    pburke@hazelwoodschools.org
    Jessica Clark CT Reading SSD
    jclark@hazelwoodschools.org
    Therese Meres Co-Teacher ELA 6th-7th SSD
    tmeres@hazelwoodschools.org
    Jennie McFadden Co- Teacher 6th MTH / Modified ELA 6th/8th SSD
    jmcfadden@hazelwoodschools.org
    Ron Bonkowski Co-Teacher ELA (6th)/ Modified 7th SSD
    rbnkwski@hazelwoodschools.org
    Stephanie Hoefert Speech Pathologist SSD
    sroberts@hazelwoodschools.org
    Mary Stroud Speech Pathologist SSD
    mstroud@hazelwoodschools.org
    Meredith Ball 6th-8th Modified Math SSD
    mball@hazelwoodschools.org
    Leigha Wetter Co- Teacher Math (6th-8th) SSD
    lbrede@hazelwoodschools.org