Special School District/ Deaf Hard Hearing Department

  • SSD Department

    Renee Hale - Area Coordinator for SSD - rhale@hazelwoodschools.org

    Madelin Allen - Speech Langauage Pathologist - mallen2@hazelwoodschools.org

    Jasmine Berger - Social Worker - jberger@hazelwoodschools.org

    Caitlin Bloethner - Special Education Teacher - cbloethner@hazelwoodschools.org

    Bethany Callaway - Special Education Teacher - bcallaway@hazelwoodschools.org

    Mary Cavanaugh - Special Eduaction Teacher - mcavanaugh@hazelwoodschools.org

    Kristen Days - Special Education Teacher - kdays@hazelwoodschools.org

    Madison Edwards - Special Eduaction Teacher - medwards@hazelwoodschools.org

    Lasandra Greene - Specail Eduaction Teacher - lgreene@hazelwoodschools.org

    Denise Hill - Special Education Teacher - dhill@hazelwoodschools.org

    Julie Horstmann - Special Education Teacher - jhorstman@hazelwoodschools.org

    Cheryl Kinney - Special Education Teacher - ckinney@hazelwoodschools.org

    Elizabeth Landau - Special Education Teacher - elandau@hazelwoodschools.org

    Jennifer Maboneza - School Psychologist - jmaboneza@hazelwoodschools.org

    Regina Miller - Special Education Teacher - rmiller@hazelwoodschools.org

    Amanda Pressly - Speech Language Pathologist - apressly@hazelwoodschools.org

    Denise Quante - Special Education Teacher - dquante@hazelwoodschools.org

    Jennifer Rosansky - Special Education Teacher - jrosansk@hazelwoodschools.org

    Celeste Shelton - Special Education Teacher - cshelton@hazelwoodschools.org

    Joan Thompson-Mueller - Special Education Teacher - jthompsonmueller@hazelwoodschools.org

    Yvonne Vogel - Special Education Teacher - yvogel@hazelwoodschools.org

    Elizabeth Wiethop - Special Education Teacher - ewiethop@hazelwoodschools.org

     

    DHH Department

    Emily Moxey - Area Coordinator for d/Deaf/Hard-of-Hearing Program - emoxey@hazelwoodschools.org

    Angie Aromando - Teacher for d/Deaf/Hard-of-Hearing Program - aaromando@hazelwoodschools.org

    June Peterson - Teacher for d/Deaf/Hard-of-Hearing Program - jpeterson@hazelwoodschools.org

    Dani Willhite - Teacher for d/Deaf/Hard-of-Hearing Program - dwillhite@hazelwoodschools.org

    Cara Garavaglia - Speech Language Pathologist for d/Deaf/Hard-of-Hearing Program - cgaravaglia@hazelwoodschools.org

    Alicia Firman - Social Worker for d/Deaf/Hard-of-Hearing Program - afirman@hazelwoodschools.org