• NO SCHOOL/NON ATTENDANCE DAYS FOR STUDENTS

    Friday September 4, 2020 (Staff Professional Development)

    Monday September 7, 2020 (Labor Day)

    Friday October 16, 2020 (Staff Professional Development)

    Thursday October 22, 2020 (1st Quarter Parent Teacher Conferences)

    Friday October 23, 2020 (1st Quarter Parent Teacher Conferences)

    Tuesday November 3, 2020 (Election Day/Staff Professional Development)

    Wednesday November 25, 2020 - Friday November 27, 2020 (Thanksgiving Holiday Break)

    Monday December 21, 2020- January 1, 2021 (Winter Break)

    Monday January 18, 2021 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday)

    Monday February 15, 2021 (President's Day)

    Friday March 12, 2021 (Professional Development)

    Friday March 19, 2021 (Parent Teacher Conferences)

    Monday March 22 - Friday March 26, 2021 (Spring Break)

    Friday April 2, 2021 (Spring Weekend)

    Monday April 5, 2021 (Spring Weekend)

    Monday May 31, 2021 (Memorial Day)

     

     

    TWO HOUR EARLY RELEASE - DISMISSAL AT 1:50 PM

     

    Wednesday September 23, 2020 (Professional Development)

    Wednesday October 7, 2020 (Professional Development)

    Wednesday November 11, 2020 (Professional Development)

    Wednesday January 20, 2021 (Professional Development)

    Wednesday February 10, 2021 (Professional Development)

    Wednesday March 3, 2021 (Professional Development)

    Wednesday April 21, 2021 (Professional Development)

     

    HALF DAY ATTENACE FOR STUDENTS - DISMISSAL AT 11:50 AM

     

    Friday January 8, 2021 (Records Day)

    Friday June 4, 2021 (Records Day, if there are no snow days)